top of page
SPCA Logo-01.png

      Officers and Board Members

Toni Grey, President
Annette Williams, Vice President
Clare Hanson, Treasurer
Charmaine Reshew, Secretary
Gary Parnigoni, Board Member
Nanette Griffin, Board Member
Angie Burkhardt, Interim Board Member
MaryEllen Turcotte, Board Member Emeritus


You can make a difference
in the lives of animals in
our community!


bottom of page